Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek Cendyn ePlanner

Skip Navigation Links

Meet the Team
 

CATERING SALES TEAM

Ms. Francesca Fistner
Catering Sales Manager 
407.390.2361 (p)
ffistner@wyndham.com  

CATERING SALES TEAM

 Mr. Nick Agrusa
Catering Sales Manager
407.390.2372 (p)
nagrusa@wyndham.com 

CONFERENCE SERVICES TEAM

Ms. Miguelina Urena 
Director of Conference Services
407.390.2360 (p)
murena@wyndham.com  

CONFERENCE SERVICES TEAM

Ms. Shauna Callahan
Sr. Conference Services Manager
407.390.2368 (p)
scallahan@wyndham.com  

CONFERENCE SERVICES TEAM

Ms. Tara Sweeney
Conference Service Manager
407.390.2357 (p)
tsweeney@wyndham.com 

GROUP SALES TEAM

Ms. Suzanne Moore
Director of Group Sales
407.390.2351 (p)
407.493.9371 (c)
sumoore@wyndham.com 

GROUP SALES TEAM

Ms. Brittany Clifton
Sr. Sales Manager
407.390.2363 (p)
bclifton@wyndham.com 

Senior Sales Manager

Ms. Brenda Pfeifer
Senior Sales Manager
407-390-2352 (p)
bpfeifer@wyndham.com

GROUP SALES TEAM

Ms. Hanane Jellouli
407-390-2408 (p)
407-234-1801 (c)
hjellouli@wyndham.com 

GROUP SALES TEAM

Mr. Gustavo Sanchez
Sr. Sales Manager
407.390.2353 (p)
gsanchez@wyndham.com 

SALES & MARKETING

Mr. John F. Branciforte
Area Director of Sales & Marketing
407.390.2350 (p)
407.770.7085 (c)
jbranciforte@wyndham.com 

CULINARY

Mr. Jonathan McCann
Executive Chef
407.390.2341 (p)
 jmccan@wyndham.com 

©2019 Cendyn. All Rights Reserved.
Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek | 14651 Chelonia Parkway, Orlando, Florida 32821