Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek Cendyn ePlanner

Skip Navigation Links

Meet the Team
 

CATERING SALES TEAM

Ms. Francesca Fistner
Catering Sales Manager 
407.390.2361 (p)
ffistner@wyndham.com  

CONFERENCE SERVICES TEAM

Ms. Miguelina Urena 
Director of Conference Services
407.390.2360 (p)
murena@wyndham.com  

CONFERENCE SERVICES TEAM

Ms. Shauna Callahan
Sr. Conference Services Manager
407.390.2368 (p)
scallahan@wyndham.com  

CONFERENCE SERVICES TEAM

Ms. Tara Sweeney
Conference Service Manager
407.390.2357 (p)
tsweeney@wyndham.com 

GROUP SALES TEAM

Ms. Lynn Mueller
Director of Group Sales  
407.390.2351 (p)
lmueller@wyndham.com 

GROUP SALES TEAM

Ms. Brittany Clifton
Sr. Sales Manager
407.390.2363 (p)
bclifton@wyndham.com 

GROUP SALES TEAM

Mr. Gustavo Sanchez
Sr. Sales Manager
407.390.2353 (p)
gsanchez@wyndham.com 

GROUP SALES TEAM

Ms. Joanna Gomez
Sales Manager
407.390.2355 (p)
joagomez@wyndham.com 

CULINARY

Mr. Jonathan McCann
Executive Chef
407.390.2341 (p)
 jmccan@wyndham.com 

©2018 Cendyn. All Rights Reserved.
Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek | 14651 Chelonia Parkway, Orlando, Florida 32821